Important Dates

Activity Date & Time
Notification of AP ICET - 2020 29-02-2020 (Saturday)
Commencement of Submission of Online application forms 03-03-2020 (Tuesday)
Last date for submission of online applications without late fee (Rs.550/-) 15-06-2020 (Monday)
Last date for submission of online applications with late fee of Rs. 2000/-(+ Rs.550/- Registration Fee). 30-06-2020 (Tuesday)
Last date for submission of online applications with late fee of Rs. 5000/-(+ Rs.550/- Registration Fee). 11-07-2020 (Saturday)
Last date for submission of online applications with late fee of Rs. 10,000/-(+ Rs.550/- Registration Fee). 05-09-2020 (Saturday)
Correction of online application data already submitted by the candidate 10-07-2020 to 13-07-2020
Downloading of Hall-tickets from the website http://www.sche.ap.gov.in/icet 03-09-2020 (Thursday) (onwards)
Date of AP ICET - 2020 Examination 10-09-2020 (Thursday) & 11-09-2020 (Friday)
Time of Examination 09:00 AM to 11:30 AM
&
03:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Declaration of Preliminary Key 12-09-2020 (Saturday)
Last Date for receiving of objections on Preliminary Key 14-09-2020 (Monday)
Declaration of Results --